Category Archives: Rock

Closer To Ideal - DespairsRay - Mirror (CD, Album)

8 thoughts on “ Closer To Ideal - DespairsRay - Mirror (CD, Album)

  1. Najar
    Jul 15,  · Artist: D'espairsRay Song: MIЯROR Album: Mirror Year: Track 03 I DO NOT OWN ANYTHING. EVERYTHING IS COPYRIGHTED TO THEIR RESPECTIVE OWNERS. Closer to Ideal - Duration: D'espairsRay.
  2. Kajigore
    Mirror, an album by D'espairsRay on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. By using our website and our services, you agree to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy.
  3. Zuzshura
    Mirror Lyrics Despairsray Non-album songs. twitter; facebook; Lyrics to Mirror. Mirror Video: Why don't you break the MIRROR? Just what you need now! honnou ga motometeru. Why don't you break the MIRROR? Just what you need now! semete hikari abi hajikete ugokidasenai fuan ni obore kore ijyou nani wo ore ni motometeru?
  4. Tygoshicage
    Mirror Tracklist: 1. Damned 2. Trickster 3. Mirror 4. Sixty-nine 5. Kogoeru Yori ni Saita Hana 6. Screen 7. Lost Scene 8. Hollow 9. Closer to Ideal Angeldust Squall Kaleidoscope MEGAUPLOAD 2. [Cool:set] Tracklist: conttuthenokadatycusruptnaphici.xyzinfoion 2. Dears 3. In vain 4. Grudge 5. Tsuki no kikou (fallen) 6. Garnet 7. Abel to Caine 8. [Fuyu Shita Riso] 9.
  5. Tozuru
    D'espairsRay (ディスパーズレイ,?) var ett rockband från Japan. De har haft konserter i Sverige somrarna och begav de sig ut på världsturné och hade konserter i bland annat Finland, Polen och Tyskland såväl som USA och Japan.D'espairsRay splittrades .
  6. Nataxe
    D'espairsRay (ディス 3月に2ndアルバム『MIRROR』をアメリカでリリース。 10th Anniversary LIVE Closer to ideal-Brandnew scene- 年12月29日 LIVE DVD “Human-clad Monsters”FINAL 年4月13日 LIVE DVD(活動休止ライヴ)※エンドロール後に隠し曲が収録されている.
  7. Kagagrel
    3. MIRROR 4. in vain 5. SIXTY NINE 6. PIG 7. LOST SCENE 8. Closer to ideal 9. TRICKSTER SCREEN Squall Kogoeru Yoru ni Saita Hana Reddish DESERT Hollow [Fuyu Shita Riso] KALEIDOSCOPE Download Part1 Download Part2 Download Part3 Mirror () [ Album ] Purchase/Comprar CDJapan Ref: POCE Tracklist.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *