Category Archives: Rock

First Taste - Triggerfinger - What Grabs Ya? (CD, Album)

9 thoughts on “ First Taste - Triggerfinger - What Grabs Ya? (CD, Album)

  1. Mojinn
    Oct 26,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - triggerfinger-what grabs ya YouTube Triggerfinger - First Taste (Live op Lowlands ) - Duration: Excelsior Recordings , views.
  2. Kaganris
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of What Grabs Ya? on Discogs. Label: Excelsior Recordings - EXCEL • Format: Vinyl LP, Album CD Album • Country: Netherlands • Genre: Rock • Style: Alternative Rock, Hard Rock/5(13).
  3. Akigami
    Aug 26,  · Op vrijdag 20 augustus stond de band op Lowlands, een van de nummers die de band gespeeld heeft is "First Taste". Dit nummer is afkomstig van het album "What Grabs Ya?". Dit album .
  4. Arashiktilar
    Triggerfinger. Album What Grabs Ya? Soon Lyrics. I want it soon but not right now First Taste 3. Soon 5. Scream 6. Is It.
  5. Kigaktilar
    Album. What Grabs Ya? Triggerfinger. Released What Grabs Ya? Tracklist. 1. Short Term Memory Love Lyrics. 2. First Taste Lyrics. 3. Soon Triggerfinger; What Grabs Ya?
  6. Baramar
    Released: 25 May What Grabs Ya? is the second studio album by Belgian rock band Triggerfinger, released on 25 February through Excelsior Recordings. Following 's Triggerfinger, the album managed to increase the band's popularity, but not enough for the band to break through in Belgium and the Netherlands.
  7. Jubei
    A hard-hitting and sharply dressed Belgian rock band that evokes Queens of the Stone Age, Masters of Reality, Led Zeppelin, and the Hives, Triggerfinger first made a splash in with the singles "Inner Peace" and "Camaro," both of which appeared on their acclaimed eponymous debut album. Employing a punitive blend of blues, stoner metal, and indie rock, the band achieved both regional and.
  8. Grole
    Tracklist: 1 Short Term Love 2 First Taste 3 Soon 4 Halfway Town 5 Scream 6 Is It 7 All My Floating 8 What Grabs Ya? 9 Lines 10 No Teasin' Around 11 Soon (Unplugged) 12 Father of Night 13 Scream (Live) 14 First Taste (Remix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *