Category Archives: Rock

Psyklon Aeon - Zyklon - Storm Detonation (DVD)

8 thoughts on “ Psyklon Aeon - Zyklon - Storm Detonation (DVD)

  1. Kagalabar
    ZYKLON Storm detonation - 2nd Hand. € country: NOR label: Candlelight year: format: DVD Condition: New. Out of stock. Info; 1. Psyklon Aeon (Music Video) 2. Core Solution (Music Video) 3. Core Solution (Live) 4. Worm World (Live) 5. Subtle Manipulation (Live) 6. Transcendental War (Live).
  2. Kidal
    All music by Zyklon except "No Name Above the Names" by Zyklon & Cosmocrator. First edition came in a slipcase. Very limited releases come in a tin case holder. LP version released by Displeased Records. The japanese release has one bonus track, "Pull the Plug". A music video was made for the song "Psyklon Aeon" Recording information.
  3. Tokora
    Zyklon. World ov Worms (, Candlelight Records) Aeon (, Candlelight Records) Disintegrate (, Candlelight Records) Storm Detonation Live (, DVD, Candlelight Records) Morbid Angel. Illud Divinum Insanus (, Season of Mist) Nordjevel. Necrogenesis (, .
  4. Gahn
    Black metal from Norway recorded at Germany's Party San Festival, The DVD contains the band's live show plus exclusive on-the-road/backstage footage, an exclusive look into rehearsals for the band's new album and both 'Psyklon Aeon' and 'Core Solution' videos/5(7).
  5. Shaktill
    Aug 01,  · It has one of the worst camera directing I have ever seen in a live DVD, during ALL guitar solos they switch to a random camera and zoom in the bass or drums or something completely different. It's also very weird that the whole setlist doesn't have the song "Storm Detonation" which the whole DVD was named after.4/5(20).
  6. Zulkitaur
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the DVD release of Storm Detonation on Discogs.5/5(1).
  7. Vurg
    Mar 20,  · Live Party San , Storm Detonation Live DVD 1. Core Solution 2. Worm World 3. Subtle Manipulation 4. Transcendental War 5. Psyklon Aeon 6. .
  8. Kilkree
    Zyklon are blackened death metal band from Noway, featuring members of Emperor and Myrkskog and with lyrics written by Bård "Faust" Eithun. This set comprises of the band's first (and to date only) three studio albums 's World OV Worms, 's Aeon and 's Disintegrate.5/5(7).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *