Category Archives: Alternative

Get Of Your Ass - Agathocles - Razor Sharp Daggers (CD, Album)

9 thoughts on “ Get Of Your Ass - Agathocles - Razor Sharp Daggers (CD, Album)

  1. Faeshakar
    Is It Really Mine? Letra: Go to school and cut your hair, get a job, the state pays fair, get a partner, get some kids, make sure that you will fit, what about my future?, .
  2. Maurisar
    Razor Sharp Daggers () by Agathocles. Labels: Cyber Music. Genres: Grindcore. Songs: A Start at Least, Clean the Scene, A for Arrogance, Thy Kingdom Won’t Come, Media Creations, All Gone.. Members: Jan AG, Burt AG, Steve AG.
  3. Gardar
    Artist: Agathocles: Album: Razor Sharp Daggers: Year: Album DR: Min. track DR: Max. track DR: Track DR: 11 10 10 10 10 10 10 09 10 10 09 10 10 10
  4. Yozshuhn
    album: "Razor Sharp Daggers" () 1. A Start at Least 2. Clean The Scene 3. A for Arrogance 4. Thy Kingdome won't Come 5. Media Creations 6. All Gone 7. Swallow or Choke 8. Razor Sharp Daggers 9. Enough Throwing Away Crap Cracking up Solidarity Lunatic Didn't Ask Twisting History Deserves to Die Age of the Mutans.
  5. Arakus
    Agathocles is a legendary grindcore band from Belgium, who describe their music as "mincecore". The band started in , and has gone through many line-up changes - with Jan Frederickx being the only original member - but is still going strong today.
  6. Faejinn
    Album: ''If This Is Gore,What's Meat Then/Split With Riek Boois'' ( Split album) 1. Mutilated Regurgitator 2. The Accident 3. Threshold to Senility 4. Forced Pollutions 5. Consuming Endoderme Pus 6. Playing With Lives 7. Splattered Brains: Album: ''Agathocles/Disgorge Split'' ( Split album) 1. Threshold to Senility 2. Consuming.
  7. Taurg
    Songtexte und Videos vom Album Razor Sharp Daggers von Agathocles und vieles mehr findest du auf conttuthenokadatycusruptnaphici.xyzinfo
  8. Akitilar
    These songs are previously released on the Razor Sharp Daggers LP in , reissued by SOA in Songs 26 to 31 were recorded and mixed in March at Nightingale Studios, Berchem, Belgium. These songs are previously released on the Distrust And Abuse 7" EP/5(15).
  9. Mikamuro
    Kiss My Ass lyrics - Agathocles. See the full Kiss My Ass lyrics from Agathocles. Kiss My Ass lyrics belongs on the album Razor Sharp Daggers. Learn every word of your favourite song and get the meaning or start your own concert tonight:). Rate this song's lyrics. Uploaded by Maricruz. Use it for personal and educational purposes only. Listen.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *