Category Archives: Folk Metal

I Got The Will - Dave Edmunds - Plugged In (CD, Album)

9 thoughts on “ I Got The Will - Dave Edmunds - Plugged In (CD, Album)

  1. Daidal
    Plugged In is a album by Welsh rock musician Dave Edmunds. The album is the last completely new studio album released by Edmunds to feature vocals. On Plugged In, Edmunds .
  2. Vijar
    Maybe it got lost in the shuffle of other albums when it was released in or wasn't considered cutting edge or something. In any case, there is some great music on this album. Edmunds did it all himself; played all the instruments, sang the tunes, and even produced it. The total defintion of DIY/5(8).
  3. Kigam
    Dave Edmunds Als Sologitarrist der englischen Gruppe Love Sculpture wurde Dave Edmunds (geboren in Cardiff) bekannt. Im Sommer hatte die Gruppe mit „Sabre Dance" einen Top-Hit. So schnell sie berühmt geworden war, verschwand sie allerdings auch wieder.
  4. Duran
    Mar 03,  · Returning to the one-man band approach of his early records, Dave Edmunds crafted a fine comeback with Plugged In. Though his method is similar in execution to Subtle As a Flying Mallet, the impact is different, primarily because he has stripped away much of his Spector-ian pop influences and sticks to a menu of ready-made roots-rockers.
  5. Vole
    Find release reviews and credits for Again - Dave Edmunds on AllMusic - - Not long after the release of Plugged In,.
  6. Akirn
    Dave Edmunds (born April 15, ) is a singer, guitarist and producer from Cardiff, Wales. Though he was primarily associated with pub rock and New Wave, and had numerous hits in the late 70's and early 80's, he was steadfastly devoted to pre-Beatles rock and roll.
  7. Fenritaxe
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Cassette release of Plugged In on Discogs.
  8. Merg
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Plugged In on Discogs. Label: Columbia - CK ,Pyramid Records (10) - CK • Format: CD Album • Country: Canada • Genre: Rock • Style: Rock & Roll5/5(1).
  9. Tajind
    Plugged In, an Album by Dave Edmunds. Released in on Great Pyramid (catalog no. R2 ; CD). Genres: Roots Rock.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *