Category Archives: Classical

Indian Summer - Joe Pass - Virtuoso #4 (CD, Album)

8 thoughts on “ Indian Summer - Joe Pass - Virtuoso #4 (CD, Album)

  1. Fenrishakar
    Buy Virtuoso No. 4 from conttuthenokadatycusruptnaphici.xyzinfo Tracks: Lush Life Indian Summer Autumn Leaves Yesterday Come Sunday Lover Man, Oh Where Can You Be Come Rain or Come Shine My Shining Hour I’ll Remember April Someday My Prince Will Come Weaselocity – (bonus track) Acoustic Blues I Can’t Get Started It’s a Wonderful World Now’s the Time Man I Love, The Nearness of You, The Limehouse Price: $
  2. Nilrajas
    Stream Virtuoso #3 by Joe Pass and tens of millions of other songs on all your devices with Amazon Music Unlimited. Exclusive discount for Prime members. Exclusive discount for Prime members. Sample this album Artist (Sample)/5(20).
  3. Kazigar
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the gatefold Vinyl release of Virtuoso #4 on Discogs. Label: Pablo Records - • Format: 2x, Vinyl LP, Album gatefold • Country: US • Genre: Jazz • Style: Easy Listening/5(11).
  4. Zulkidal
    Joe Pass - Virtuoso #4 (, CD) | Discogs. より多くの画像. すべてのバージョン. リリースを編集. このアイテムを出品.
  5. Kagalrajas
    Writing for Allmusic, music critic Scott Yanow wrote of the album "Alternating romps with ballads, Pass is in typically fine form throughout with "Relaxin' at Camarillo," "Red Door" and "That's Earl, Brother" receiving rare revivals. This CD is one of literally dozens of worthy Joe Pass Missing: Indian Summer.
  6. Tunris
    Virtuoso No. 4 is an album by jazz guitarist Joe Pass that was recorded in and released in It was re-issued in on CD with three additional tracks ("Weaselocity", "Blues for Pete", and "What Are You Doing the Rest of Your Life?").
  7. Tut
    Download Guitar Virtuoso CD1. Buy mp3 Guitar Virtuoso CD1 album of Joe Pass. Price 0,4$.
  8. Mikacage
    The set is divided equally into four sections -- disc one for his astounding solo electric and acoustic guitar sides, disc two for studio recordings with various groups, disc three for various live recordings solo and with groups, disc four the delicate Ella Fitzgerald and other duo partner sessions and quartet pieces backing Sarah Vaughan.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *