Category Archives: Classical

Stampede - Zingalé - Peace (CD, Album)

8 thoughts on “ Stampede - Zingalé - Peace (CD, Album)

  1. Dozahn
    Sep 13,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - ZINGALE Peace 08 Stampede 09 Soon The War Is Over YouTube Black Sabbath - Sabbath Bloody Sabbath (Full Album) HQ - Duration: Sala De Rock Recommended for you.
  2. Faerr
    Oct 30,  · The lyrics were inspired by the painful memories of the Israeli "Yom Kippur" war in (some of the band members fought that war, and lost relatives & friends), and are concerned with the importance of global peace. ZINGALE's album has been reissued on CD in , with some Hebrew-sung bonus tracks that were intended for their next Israeli album.
  3. Dom
    Lonely Violin Crying For Peace Stampede Soon The War Is Over Why Didn't I Win The Lottery Everything Will Be OK Genesis Good To Be Together Party Inside Green Scooter On The Way To Asia Download.
  4. Mezigal
    The debut and only album from Zingale is indeed a rarity, both in vinyl as well as in its CD version. The CD was only released as a limited edition of copies, though there exists a website (see Related Websites) that has MP3 samples from the album, with all samples being placed on the site with consent from band members.
  5. Megar
    Jan 06,  · Zingale Stampede Peace Earsay Progressive Rock from Tel Aviv, Israel. This instrumental choice comes from Zingale's only album recorded in the 70's.
  6. Shajas
    Very good sounding nine tracks in English open the CD and make up the original LP. These are followed by six tracks (one instrumental) sung in Hebrew, methinks. Said tracks were culled from singles and digitalized from old vinyl, which shows on typical noise such as “clicks” and “plops” derived from superficial scratches.4/5(3).
  7. Mazuru
    Zingale’s 1st album is one of the most popular in the US, and it’s an introduction to the advanced recording technologies lately used in Israel. The band leader is bass player Udi Tamir, who has pushed for this artistic direction, but he didn’t form the band himself. MembersEfraim Barak – guitar, vocals.
  8. Goltilrajas
    Peace, an album by Zingale on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. By using our website and our services, you agree to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *